•  2019 Speech Schedule

     

    January

    Week of January 7-11             Practices begin for all 7-12th graders

    ^Tuesday, Jan. 29                  Concession Stand Pride 1

     

    February

    Saturday, February 2            Worthington

    Friday, February 8                 Concession stand  Pride 2

    Saturday, February 9            Minneota

    Tuesday, February 12           TMB Jr, High (gr. 7-9 only)

    Saturday, February 16          Redwood Valley

    Friday, February 22              Concession Stand  Pride 3

    Saturday, February 23          Adrian or Mankato West

    *Tuesday, February 26         RTR Jr. High (gr. 7-9 only)

     

    March

    Saturday, March 2              Luverne

     

    Fri, Mar. 8 - Sat, Mar. 9        NSDA Qualifier (NSDA members only)

    Saturday, March 9                Montevideo

    Saturday, March 16              SMSU

    Tuesday, March 19               Public Performance Night (after music concert)

    Saturday, March 23              New Ulm

    Friday, March 29                   Sub-section@ Montevideo

     

    April

    Saturday, Apr. 6                   Sections @ SMSU Marshall

    Friday, April 12                    State Class A Speech @ Wayzata HS

     

    May

    Monday, May 13                Drama/Speech Awards – 7:00pm @ SHS